Tutor List

Are you a tutor? Click here to sign up and get listed

Hi aspiring CPA’s! Accountancy Problems lives to serve you. For both tutor and student, please read some reminders:

  1. Always meet in a public place – your safety is our number one priority. We hope nobody is harmed during this program.
  2. Be sure to stay vigilant at all times. If you feel something isn’t right, then you’re probably right.
  3. Know where the nearest police officer / guards / people with authority are in case you are in danger.
  4. To be fair, price is to be discussed with the tutor you contact.
  5. These tutors come from different walks of life. Some are CPA’s, some are not and some are students. Please be sure to ask them for your peace of mind.
  6. Send us a feedback – we love hearing from you. The good recommendations will bump your instructors’ score up. We will not tolerate any misbehavior by the tutors / students. Contact us here: https://www.accountancyproblems.com/contact-us/

Good luck future CPA! Use the search bar to further filter your location or the subjects you choose.

NameFacebook URLEmail AddressContact NumberSubjects CoveredTeaching MethodsLocationSpecifics by tutor
Jm LapuzClick Mejmmarinlapuz@gmail.com9068014654AFAR, MASFace-To-Face / OnlinePampanga- San Fernando & Angeles City
Jemma AmalosaClick Meamalosa.jemma@gmail.com9255060504AUDFace-To-FaceQuezon City, Caloocan
Diana IsidroClick Medianaisidro7@gmail.com9270641385FARFace-To-Face / OnlineDagupan City, Pangasinan
Mary Joy EugenioClick Memjeugenio1208@gmail.com9287667729FAR, AFARFace-To-FaceSampaloc, Manila
Rowell SalapareClick Merowell.salapare.rs@gmail.com9070531141FAR, AFARFace-To-Face / OnlineSta. Rosa, Laguna
Marco Jose SiongcoClick Memarco.siongco@gmail.com9055183095FAR, AFAR, AUD, MASFace-To-FaceCubao, Eastwood, Katipunan - Quezon City
John Jezreel JacintoClick Mejohn.jezreel.jacinto@gmail.com9260426645FAR, AFAR, MASFace-To-FaceCabanatuan City
Rommel Regor OngClick Merrdong418@gmail.com9552299660FAR, AFAR, MASFace-To-FaceZamboanga City
John Ronnel SalesClick Meronnelsales48@gmail.com9952073402FAR, AFAR, RFBT, AUDFace-To-FacePasay City/Taguig City/ Paranaque City/ Makati City
Kathleen Ann PereiraClick Mekathleenann.pereira@hotmail.com9776032264FAR, AFAR, RFBT, AUDFace-To-Face / OnlineCalamba Laguna / kat10232
Thomas Edison AvilesClick Methomasaviles19@yahoo.com9772051352FAR, AFAR, TAX, RFBTFace-To-FaceMetro Manila / Rizal
Romeo Labador Jr.Click Meromeojrcpa@gmail.com9365183585FAR, AFAR, TAX, RFBT, AUD, MASFace-To-FaceMetro Manila
Sheena Mae GasparClick Mesheenarelacion@gmail.com9093156952FAR, AFAR, TAX, RFBT, AUD, MASOnlinesheenarelacion@gmail.com
Bryan Blair FallarmeClick Meheitzchess@gmail.conlm9454192970FAR, AUD, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineManila
Richard CañeteClick Merichardlei539@icloud.com9478905580FAR, AUD, MASOnline-
Louiegie BaliliClick Melouiegiebalili@gmail.com9053701265FAR, MASFace-To-FaceCagayan de Oro
Marian NabosClick Memarianndl09@gmail.com9568321021FAR, MASFace-To-FaceQuezon City
Princess Imee OrtilanoClick Meimeefloreth@gmail.com9156067956FAR, MASFace-To-FaceMarikina
David Marshall PeraltaClick Mesydavid90@outlook.com9958103877FAR, RFBTFace-To-FacePasig City
Jan Derick LazaroClick Mederickmurillo23@gmail.com9157324520FAR, TAXFace-To-Face / OnlineTaytay, Rizal
Muriel Louigie VegaClick Memuriellouigie@gmail.com9435597038FAR, TAX, AUDFace-To-Face / OnlineNaga City, Camarines Sur
Patrick CuraClick Mepatrick_cura2@yahoo.com9157920729FAR, TAX, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineAngeles, Pampanga
Joveline NebitClick Mejovelinenebit24@gmail.com9054377335FAR, TAX, RFBT, AUDFace-To-FaceQuezon City
Mark Alden BatiaoClick Memarkaldenbatiao@gmail.com9569326097FAR, TAX, RFBT, AUD, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineSampaloc, Manila
Christian Kent CeriolaClick Mekentceriola01@gmail.com9086014161FAR, AFAR, TAX, RFBTFace-To-FaceIloilo City
Gelrose Joyce PonesClick Mejoycepones@gmail.com9093449569FAR, AFAR, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineCebu City
Alexis Mari CatausanClick Meamcatausan@gmail.com9299763063MASFace-To-Face / OnlinePagbilao, Quezon Province/ Makati City
Faith ParungaoClick Mefaithparungao24@gmail.com9369392918TAXFace-To-Face / OnlineLaguna
Philby Russell ChanClick Mephilbychan16@gmail.com9351432109FAR, AFAR, RFBT, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineSkype: philbychan
Lorenzo Dominic SalazarClick Melorenzosalazar17@gmail.com9276167479FAR, TAX, RFBT, AUD, MASFace-To-Face / OnlinePangasinan
Ian Midrick Delos SantosClick Meianmidrickds@gmail.com9293878982FAR, AFAR, RFBT, MASFace-To-FaceDagupan City, Pangasinan
Jay DuhaylongsodClick Mejduhaylongsod@yahoo.com9209220754RFBTFace-To-FaceQuezon City
Ivy BermejoClick Meivyceedee@gmail.com9260814924FAR, TAXFace-To-FaceMakati City
Jayson ReyesClick Mereyesjayson_42292@yahoo.com9303270395FAR, AFAR, TAX, AUDFace-To-Face / OnlineTarlac
Ryan Jay BanaoClick Merj_banao@yahoo.com9209786064FAR, AUDFace-To-FacePasay / Makati
Candy Anne PatocClick Mecandyanne.patoc@gmail.com9152885232FAR, AUDFace-To-FaceIloilo City
Detlef AdanzaClick Meadanzadetlef@gmail.com9498868048FAR, AFAR, AUDFace-To-FaceIloilo City
Renz Marty GamaroClick Mesoliloqiyingmarty@hotmail.com9176323896FAR, AFAR, TAX, AUD, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineMakati, Rizal, Manila
Loyd PaverClick MeLOPaver@yahoo.com9496084157AUD, MASFace-To-FaceMakati
Michelle GoClick Memichellego_12@yahoo.com9465386578FAR, AUDFace-To-FaceVirac, Catanduanes
Ivan RicañaClick Meivan_110894_2@yahoo.com9499202576AFAR, TAX, AUDFace-To-Face / OnlineCebu City
Arnulfo Jr. HicoClick Mearnulfojrhico@gmail.com9973644167FAR, AFAR, TAXFace-To-FaceCalamba, Los Baños, Bay, Victoria, Pila and Sta. Cruz Laguna
Leslee Dave ArponClick Melesleedave.arpon@gmail.com9985962328FAR, TAX, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineMakati
Amiel Joseph AndalClick Meamielandal@gmail.com9752994840FAR, AFAR, TAX, AUDFace-To-FaceMakati on weekdays Pampanga on weekends
Danica GingcoClick Medanicagingco@yahoo.com9751571539FAR, TAX, MASFace-To-FaceQuezon City - SM North, Trinoma
Vicente Marpuri IIIClick Menong.marpuri@gmail.com9176111905RFBTFace-To-Face / OnlineSampaloc, Manila
Jonathan TipayClick Mejonathantipay@gmail.com9175840032FAR, AFAR, AUDFace-To-Face / OnlineAngeles, Pampanga
Adrianne HarveClick Meharveadrianne@gmail.com9452011329AUDFace-To-Face / OnlineMakati
Joanne ArcillaClick Menana.arcilla30@gmail.com9484241255AFAR, RFBT, AUD, MASFace-To-FaceBataan
Roselle Coleen RiveraClick Mercoleen70@yahoo.com9176316652FARFace-To-FaceManila
Leonard Bryan GatdulaClick Meleonardbryangatdula@yahoo.com9985955682MASFace-To-FaceCarmona Cavite / Biñan Laguna
Krizza Mae AlimClick Mekrizzamaealim@gmail.com9093606506FAR, AFAR, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineBaguio // kmcalim
Amah BuenaventuraClick Meamahbuenaventura@gmail.com9991043069MASFace-To-Face / OnlineRizal
Robert Amgelo SyClick Meangeloyyyy@yahoo.com9171351444FAR, AUDFace-To-Face / OnlineTayuman, Manila
Toni AsuncionClick Measuncionmei@yahoo.com9129096914FAR, AFAR, TAX, RFBT, AUD, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineBaguio
Eliza LucianoClick Meelizaluciano21@yahoo.com9177680070AFAR, AUD, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineManila
Jerwin EmbudoClick Mejerwinembudo@yahoo.com.ph9268282342AFAR, TAXFace-To-Face / OnlineBulacan
Francisco BesanaClick Mefranciscobesana183115@gmail.com9959528071FAR, AFAR, AUDFace-To-Face / OnlineLaguna
Karl Johnvic VenegasClick Mekarljohnvicvenegas@gmail.com9176191378FAR, AFAR, TAX, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineQuazon City, Makati City
Mark Anthony BastarecheClick Membastareche@outlook.com9399136504AUD, MASFace-To-FaceManila
Van Jefferson FallorinaClick Mevanjefferson002@gmail.com9177757962FAR, TAX, RFBT, AUD, MASFace-To-FaceManila
Eduard OrtegaClick Meeduardortegacpa@gmail.com9778157133FAR, AFAR, AUD, MASFace-To-FaceLipa, Batangas
John Carlo MateoClick Mejohncarlomateo26@gmail.com9958216842FAR, AFAR, AUD, MASFace-To-FaceManila
Joshua GuinarezClick Mejoshua_guinarez@yahoo.com9362453256FAR, AFAR, AUDFace-To-FacePasig, Makati, Mandaluyong
Algie MendozaClick Mealgiemendoza93@gmail.com9755784192AFARFace-To-FaceDavao
Linell AgustinClick Mejazzrille.lein05@gmail.com9950152105AFAR, TAX, RFBT, MASFace-To-FaceSampaloc or Makati
Jan EbbahClick Meajtebbahwork@gmail.com9275442089FAR, TAXFace-To-Face / OnlineMandaluyong City / aljan714
Jamel YadaoClick Mejamelfinestyadao@gmail.com9062078712FAR, TAX, RFBT, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineAyala, Makati
John Carlo DasallaClick Mejeysiedasalla@gmail.com9350270527FAR, AUD, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineQuezon City
Chester Owen DioknoClick Mechesterowendiokno@gmail.com9396113335AUDFace-To-Face / OnlineApplied Auditing, Auditing Theory
John Paul MagbitangClick Mejohnpaul.magbitang4@gmail.com9175481219AFAR, MASFace-To-FaceManila
Dawn Nicca AryataClick Medawnaryata@gmail.com567773467FAR, AFAR, RFBT, AUD, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineDubai, UAE
Leo CamachoClick Meleocamachocpa@yahoo.com9988812497FAR, TAXFace-To-Face / OnlineQuezon City
Jovet SinugbohanClick Mettevoj26@gmail.com9056578478FAR, AFARFace-To-FaceBogo City
Sheryl RamirezClick Meramirezsherylortuoste@yahoo.com9267141421FAR, AFAR, TAX, AUD, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineGeneral Santos
Aniel TolentinoClick Meanieltolentino@gmail.com9061812326FAR, AFAR, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineSapang Bato, Angeles City/Angeles City, Pampanga area, unreachable_26
Ron Mcrenz GuittapClick Memcrenz.matty@gmail.com9561745077AFAR, MASFace-To-FaceCaloocan City
Franciesca CruzadoClick Mefranciescacruzado@gmail.comcom9055218092FAR, AFAR, AUDFace-To-FaceMetro Manila, Makati
Ghia AzuranClick Megp_az168@yahoo.com9175454989FAR, AUDFace-To-FaceMetro Manila, Makati
Angelika BalingitClick Meangelika.balingit12@gmail.com9351629200FAR, TAX, RFBT, AUD, MASFace-To-FaceValenzuela, Caloocan
John Edward LirioClick Memirmo24@gmail.com9988975364AFARFace-To-FaceLaguna
Mark Anthony TacuboyClick Memarkanthonytacuboy@gmail.com9175950727FAR, AFAR, TAX, AUD, MASFace-To-FaceAround Makati and Manila
Levy Jon BorresClick Melevyjonborres@yahoo.com9435507035TAX, MASFace-To-FaceAyala Buendia/ Mckinley Hill
Prince Henry ChiongClick Meprincehenrychiong@gmail.com9452263869TAX, RFBTFace-To-Face / OnlineAngeles, Pampanga / San Fernando, Pampanga
Jefferson DelmoClick Mejeffersoncruz008@gmail.com9353820770AFAR, TAX, RFBT, AUD, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineMalate
Trisha Marie RobinClick Metrishamarie23@gmail.com9365647143AFAR, MASFace-To-Face / OnlineMacArthur, leyte as of now but next year in Makati City
Jerome MarquezClick Mejdmarquez20@gmail.com9157685957FAR, AFAR, AUDFace-To-Face / OnlineTuguegarao City